Home > Central Africa

Central Africa

Central Africa, analogous to Middle Africa, is a core region of the African continent often considered to include Burundi, the Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, and Rwanda. All of the states in the UN subregion of Middle Africa, plus those otherwise commonly reckoned in central Africa, comprise the Economic Community of Central African States.

Countries/Territories in Central Africa