Home > North America

North America

North America is a continent in the third largest area in the Earth's northern hemisphere and western hemisphere. It is bordered by Arctic Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Pacific Ocean & Caribbean Sea. This region includes Canada, Greenland and the United States. Economically, Canada and the United States are the wealthiest and most developed nations in the continent.

Countries/Territories in North America