Home > South West Asia

South West Asia

South West Asia, largely overlapping with the Middle East, is the southwestern portion of Asia. The region of Southwest Asia continent of Bahrain, Cyprus, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

Countries/Territories in South West Asia