Home > West Indies

West Indies

West Indies is a region consisting of the Caribbean Sea, its islands and the surrounding coasts. The region is located southeast of North America, east of Central America, and to the north of South America. West Indies are usually reckoned as a subregion of North America including 27 territories. Anguilla, Barbados, Cuba, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago are the region of the states.

Countries/Territories in West Indies