Home > Western Africa

Western Africa

Western Africa is the westernmost region of the African continent compromised of Benin, Cameroon, Ghana, Gambia, Niger, Nigeria, Mali, Senegal and Togo. These countries are also the members of the ECOWAS or Economic Community of West African States. This region also includes the island of Saint Helena, a British overseas territory in the South Atlantic Ocean.

Countries/Territories in Western Africa